Contact Us

• Email: KernPressClub@gmail.com

• Mail: Kern Press Club, P.O. Box 1333, Bakersfield CA, 93302

• Board of Directors (updated March 2013):

Christine Bedell
The Bakersfield Californian
cbedell@bakersfield.com

Jennifer Burger
California State University, Bakersfield
jburger1@csub.edu

Jamie Butow
The Bakersfield Californian
jbutow@bakersfield.com

Sylvia Cariker
Buck Owens Radio
scariker@buckowens.com

Stefani Dias
The Bakersfield Californian
sdias@bakersfield.com

Jason Gutierrez
Enigma Marketing
jgutierrez@bmoa.org

Hillary Haenes
Bakersfield Life Magazine
hhaenes@bakersfield.com

John Pilos
KGET
johnpilios@kget.com

Michael Trihey
KGET
MikeTrihey@kget.com

John Windover
KBAK
jwindows@sbcglobal.net

Leave a Reply